Prophecy [ARENA019] - Imperials

Prophecy [ARENA019] - Imperials


IMPERIALS are the new dream team gaining place on the French Hardcore scene, made up of LE BASK and D-MAS. Their first maxi, "Prophecy", is a concentration of emotion and energy expressed through a fusion of Hardcore, symphonic instruments and chorus. The result is heavy and powerful transporting us to the very core of an industrial and warlike universe. Epic!

A1: Imperials - Chapter One

A2: Imperials - Imperials

B1: Imperials - Sahara War

B2: Imperials - Voice of Destiny

Listen & Order @

You can download IMPERIALS "Prophecy" on JUNODOWNLOAD and on AMAZON !

IMPERIALS "Prophecy" is also available on BEATPORT and on iTunes .

Streaming on SPOTIFY, DEEZER and on YOUTUBE!